SMF People

of Directors

Chair: Mary Armstrong Dugas,
Owner, MAD Skills LLC

Treasurer: Bill Keightley,
Retired, Group Chief Financial Officer,
Marmon Holdings, Inc.

Vice Chair: Ron Whitaker,
Chairman of the Board, Sturm, Ruger & Company, Inc.

Secretary: Harold Yellin,
Partner, HunterMaclean

Melissa Bouchillon,
Managing Partner, Sound View Wealth Advisors

Dr. Jessica Carter,
Neurologist, Solo Practice

Tim Coy,
Owner, Tim Coy Photography

Steve Eagle,
Partner, Sterling Seacrest Prichard

John Haslam,
Palmetto Financial Group

Holden Hayes,
Division President, SouthState Bank

Mario Hilliard,
Market President, Cadence Bank

Bill Jaques,
President, Jaques & Company

David Johnson,
Partner, Speyside Partners

Monty Jones, Jr.,
OVG General Manager, Enmarket Arena &
Savannah Civic Center: Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
& Johnny Mercer Theatre

Jeff Kole,
President, Kole Investment Co.

Dr. Ann Levett,
Assistant Executive Director, American Association
of School Administrators

B.H. Levy,
Attorney At Law at Bouhan Falligant LLP

Joe Marinelli,
President, Visit Savannah

Vicki McElreath,
Retired, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
(Immediate Past Chairman)

Ruth McMullin,
Retired President & CEO, Harvard Business School Publishing

Olivia Parker,
Community Outreach Manager, Parker’s

Larry Pike,
Partner, Holland & Knight LLP

Kacey Kennickell Ray,
Vice-President, Kennickell Group

Thomas V. Reilly,
Retired Chief Investment Officer, Putnam Investments

Joyce Roché,
Retired, President and Chief Executive Officer, Girls Inc.

Shelby G. Schavoir,
Community Volunteer

David Sneed,
Senior Director of Contracts, Legal at Jet Aviation

Zachary H. Thomas,
Zachary H. Thomas Law, P.C

Trip Tollison,
COO/VP, Savannah Area Chamber of Commerce and CVB

Charles R. Virginia III,
Partner, Virginia & Ambinder LLC

Dr. Christopher Walls,
Vascular Surgeon, Savannah Vascular and Cardiac Institute

Rhegan White-Clemm,
Retired Director, Sales and Marketing, Westphalian Elite Horse Auctions, Germany

Chairman Emeritus: Bob Faircloth,
Retired International Executive and Community Benefactor

Savannah Music
Festival Staff

Executive & Administration
Gene Dobbs Bradford,
Executive Director 

Steve Birrell,

Judi Szenes,
Finance Assistant

Artistic & Production
Ryan McMaken,
Artistic Director

Philip Dukes,
Thomas V. & Susan G. Reilly Associate Artistic Director

Abbey Matye,
Artist Relations & Programming Manager icon-mail

Kat Mann,
Artist Relations Assistant

Kat Clark,
Development Manager, Major Gifts

Mary Margaret Cozart,
Development Associate Mary Margaret Cozart,
Development Associate Mary Margaret Cozart,
Development Associate icon-mail

Kristopher Monroe,
Office Assistant 

Education & Outreach
Jenny Woodruff,
Senior Director of Community Impact
Elizabeth Anderson & Charles H. Morris Music Education Chair

Benje Daneman,
Music Director, SMF Jazz Academy

Aaron Jennings,
Manager, SMF Jazz Academy icon-mail

Justice von Maur,
Education Manager, Musical Explorers

Aubrie Racies,
Community Impact Associate icon-mail

Larissa Thut Davidson,
Marketing Director icon-mail

Contributing Photographers
Frank Stewart icon-external
Elizabeth Leitzell icon-external