Calendar of events

  • DRM

    Dave Rawlings Machine

    Tuesday, April 5 | 7:30 pm | Trustees Theater

    More Info & Tickets

  • AB

    Andrew Bird

    Tuesday, March 29 | 7:30 pm | Lucas Theatre for the Arts

    More Info & Tickets

  • sharonjones

    Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings

    Monday, April 4 | 7:30 pm | Lucas Theatre for the Arts

    More Info & Tickets

  • DBT

    Drive-By Truckers

    Wednesday, April 6 | 8:30 pm | Trustees Theater

    More Info & Tickets

  • MBD

    My Brightest Diamond

    Friday, April 8 | 10:30 pm | Charles H. Morris Center

    More Info & Tickets

  • beethoven

    The Complete Beethoven Trios

    Wednesday, March 30 and Thursday, March 31 | 6 pm | Trinity United Methodist Church

    More Info & Tickets

  • larte2

    Daniel Hope & l'arte del mondo

    Sunday, April 3 | 5 pm | Trinity United Methodist Church

    More Info & Tickets

  • vincente

    Flamenco Mastery: Vincente Amigo

    Friday, March 25 | 8 pm | Trustees Theater

    More Info & Tickets

  • NMA

    North Mississippi Allstars / Charlie Musselwhite

    Saturday, April 2 | 5 & 8 pm | Ships of the Sea North Garden

    More Info & Tickets